iNSPiRED TIMETABLE

Time Event

April 2020

Fri, Apr 10. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Mon, Apr 13. 8:00am - 8:20am
FREE CLASS MORNING UPLIFT MEDITATION (ON-LINE)
Mon, Apr 13. 8:30am - 9:00am
FREE CLASS iNSPiRED HIIT (ON-LINE)
Mon, Apr 13. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, Apr 14. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Wed, Apr 15. 9:30am - 10:15am
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Wed, Apr 15. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Fri, Apr 17. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Mon, Apr 20. 8:00am - 8:20am
FREE CLASS MORNING UPLIFT MEDITATION (ON-LINE)
Mon, Apr 20. 8:30am - 9:00am
FREE CLASS iNSPiRED HIIT (ON-LINE)
Mon, Apr 20. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, Apr 21. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Wed, Apr 22. 9:30am - 10:15am
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Wed, Apr 22. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Fri, Apr 24. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Mon, Apr 27. 8:00am - 8:20am
FREE CLASS MORNING UPLIFT MEDITATION (ON-LINE)
Mon, Apr 27. 8:30am - 9:00am
FREE CLASS iNSPiRED HIIT (ON-LINE)
Mon, Apr 27. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, Apr 28. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Wed, Apr 29. 9:30am - 10:15am
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Wed, Apr 29. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)

May 2020

Fri, May 1. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Mon, May 4. 8:00am - 8:20am
FREE CLASS MORNING UPLIFT MEDITATION (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 4. 8:30am - 9:00am
FREE CLASS iNSPiRED HIIT (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 4. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, May 5. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Wed, May 6. 9:30am - 10:15am
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Wed, May 6. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Fri, May 8. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Mon, May 11. 8:00am - 8:20am
FREE CLASS MORNING UPLIFT MEDITATION (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 11. 8:30am - 9:00am
FREE CLASS iNSPiRED HIIT (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 11. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, May 12. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Wed, May 13. 9:30am - 10:15am
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Wed, May 13. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Fri, May 15. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Mon, May 18. 8:00am - 8:20am
FREE CLASS MORNING UPLIFT MEDITATION (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 18. 8:30am - 9:00am
FREE CLASS iNSPiRED HIIT (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 18. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, May 19. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Wed, May 20. 9:30am - 10:15am
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Wed, May 20. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Fri, May 22. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Mon, May 25. 8:00am - 8:20am
FREE CLASS MORNING UPLIFT MEDITATION (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 25. 8:30am - 9:00am
FREE CLASS iNSPiRED HIIT (ON-LINE)
Mon, May 25. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, May 26. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Wed, May 27. 9:30am - 10:15am
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Wed, May 27. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
EVENING iNSPiRED HIIT CLASS (ON-LINE)
Fri, May 29. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE

June 2020

Mon, Jun 1. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jun 2. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jun 2. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jun 3. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jun 8. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jun 9. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jun 9. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jun 10. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jun 15. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jun 16. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jun 16. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jun 17. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jun 22. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jun 23. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jun 23. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jun 24. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jun 29. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jun 30. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jun 30. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils

July 2020

Wed, Jul 1. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jul 6. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jul 7. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jul 7. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jul 8. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jul 13. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Mon, Jul 13. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jul 14. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jul 14. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jul 14. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jul 15. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jul 20. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jul 21. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jul 21. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jul 22. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays
Mon, Jul 27. 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Spin Class Mondays
Tue, Jul 28. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Tue, Jul 28. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Jul 29. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays

August 2020

Tue, Aug 4. 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Yoga with Crystals & Essential Oils
Wed, Aug 5. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021