iNSPiRED TIMETABLE

Time Event

August 2020

Tue, Aug 11. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Thu, Aug 13. 8:00am - 8:45am
FREE WEIGHTS & EQUIPMENT WORKOUT (ON-LINE)
Tue, Aug 25. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Thu, Aug 27. 8:00am - 8:45am
FREE WEIGHTS & EQUIPMENT WORKOUT (ON-LINE)
Fri, Aug 28. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE

September 2020

Tue, Sep 1. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Thu, Sep 3. 8:00am - 8:45am
FREE WEIGHTS & EQUIPMENT WORKOUT (ON-LINE)
Fri, Sep 4. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Tue, Sep 8. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Thu, Sep 10. 8:00am - 8:45am
FREE WEIGHTS & EQUIPMENT WORKOUT (ON-LINE)
Fri, Sep 11. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Tue, Sep 15. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Thu, Sep 17. 8:00am - 8:45am
FREE WEIGHTS & EQUIPMENT WORKOUT (ON-LINE)
Fri, Sep 18. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Tue, Sep 22. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Thu, Sep 24. 8:00am - 8:45am
FREE WEIGHTS & EQUIPMENT WORKOUT (ON-LINE)
Fri, Sep 25. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Tue, Sep 29. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)

October 2020

Thu, Oct 1. 8:00am - 8:45am
FREE WEIGHTS & EQUIPMENT WORKOUT (ON-LINE)
Fri, Oct 2. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE CLASS ON-LINE
Tue, Oct 6. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YIN YANG CLASS (ON-LINE)
Tue, Oct 13. 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Yin Yang Class
Wed, Oct 21. 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Spin Class Wednesdays

November 2020

December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021