iNSPiRED TIMETABLE

Time Event

January 2022

Thu, Jan 27. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Jan 28. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)

February 2022

Thu, Feb 3. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Feb 4. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)
Thu, Feb 10. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Feb 11. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)
Thu, Feb 17. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Feb 18. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)

March 2022

Thu, Mar 3. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Mar 4. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)
Thu, Mar 10. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Mar 11. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)
Thu, Mar 17. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Mar 18. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)
Thu, Mar 24. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Mar 25. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)
Thu, Mar 31. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)

April 2022

Fri, Apr 1. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)
Thu, Apr 7. 7:00am - 7:45am
STRENGTH (ON-LINE)
Fri, Apr 8. 6:30pm - 7:15pm
YOGA FLOW AND RESTORE (STUDIO & ON-LINE)

May 2022

June 2022

July 2022

August 2022

September 2022

October 2022

November 2022

December 2022